New semester, new life!

Aha.. InsyaAllah, tonight I will be leaving Perlis to Kuala Lumpur. There will be wedding ceremony of my lecturer in CFS IIUM, Bro Haedir Idris tomorrow. Then, I will be returning to Kuantan with Muaz Zulkhairi & Hisham(who else?) in that night.

If you have read my previous post regarding my life in semester 1, I hope you understand why I choose the title of this post as above. I really need du’a from all of you, besides supports and encouragement. May Allah keep blessing us! We complement each other in view of brighter future of Islam!

My subjects for this new semester: Algebra, Linear Algebra, Calculus 2, Melayu Bahasa Melayu Kerjaya (Sains dan Teknologi), Islam & Science and Islam, Knowledge & Civilization, also  Leadership and Management(co-curricular).

I’ve to be well-prepared for incoming new semester. Learn from experiences. Hence, my performance should be better, insyaAllah! Believe in ourselves!

Bagi komen sikit...

