It is not a mistake!

Well. Finally the new semester kicks off. It is unbelievable that I have been in IIUM Kuantan for almost 2 years. Subhanallah. Time is running extremely fast!

It has been long time for me not to write about my life in my blog, right? Some people love to tell about themselves. However, I am not that kind of people. Those who know me or follow me on Facebook realised it. I like to let people know about it just by the lessons through the stories that I have written.

Hmm. 4 years ago, I wrote an entry entitled “Is it a mistake?”. Heh. This post seems to response to that. Yes! Indeed. In this opportunity, I would like to emphasise that I am actually not great in person like many people would have thought.

I failed some subjects during the foundation and also bachelor programme. Even though it was because of problems occured, the reality can’t be changed. Those who know me closely may feel like I am so difficult to understand and mystery because they did not get what is wrong with me. Huh. Judging people is not our roles, Allah knows better. Right?

I am not going to tell what is the reason on why I have been like that because it is complicated and quite personal to talk about. I sincerely wish to thank to all my family members and fellow friends who keep on supporting me, especially my beloved parents who inspire me a lot to be a good person. Also, a special friend of mine, Nidzam Yatimi, who understands and helps me a lot to solve the problems together. I would like to say that I will try my best to treat my friends equally. However, I cannot deny that he is the friend that I love the most. May Allah forgive and bless us.

I am firm right now that the decision I chose 6 years ago to stay at SMK Agama Arau is not a mistake! I have learnt lots of things since I became school prefect in the year of 2008. It was one of the important turning points that will be memorable.

Alhamdulillah. I am extremely happy and thankful to God for having family members and friends who are very nice and caring about me. Awesome classmates, usrahmates and housemates.

Last but not least, I wish this semester will be the best one since I get enrolled into IIUM. Keep in touch with Allah and family, besides having good planning and time management will result a great outcome, insyaAllah. Wishing all the best to all of us. May Allah give us strength. May we succeed in our lives in this world and in the hereafter. Amen.

Bagi komen sikit...

